Erratic Posting for the Next Few Days

I’m going to try to keep posting here regularly, but expect me to be rather erratic for the next few days.  We have been authorized for massive overtime until Monday and I’ll be working right around 40 hours between now and then.  After that I have one day off and then I’ll be working seven days in a row.  This means more money in my pocket (yay!), but unfortunately we have overtime because we have a fuckload of work to get done, so I won’t even be able to compose posts during down time at work.

There are a few posts circulating through my head right now.  I hope to organize them into something coherent and be regularly updating this site after our overtime expires.

On the good news front, I hear that Seed is being responsive to PZ’s demands over at ScienceBlogs, so we may soon have Pharyngula back.  That doesn’t mean I will stop posting here.  I started this blog with the intention of actually putting some of the things I think about out there, so I’m going to do it.

Leave a comment